Databases
The Archives provides access to several databases for efficient access to various types of materials in the collections, including photographs and campus publications.
- Georgia Tech Photograph Collection
As a component of our ongoing digitization project, the photographs available online represent a selection from the Archives' Visual Arts Collection. Please note that more photographs will be added to the database. They were created by a variety of organizations, including the school yearbook and other campus publications. - George
Griffin Photograph Collection
George C. Griffin was Dean of Students at the Georgia Institute of Technology from 1946 until his retirement in 1964 upon which he gained emeritus status. The George Griffin Photograph Collection consists of 646 unique photographs ca. 1885-1985 relating to all aspects of Georgia Tech and its history, including students, faculty, administrators, alumni, sports, and buildings. - TPub
Citations of articles from Georgia Tech Alumni Magazine, GTRI Connector, Research Horizons, Tech Topics and Technique. - Georgia
Tech E-Publications
Electronic periodicals produced by the Georgia Institute of Technology, maintained and preserved by the Archives. - SMARTech
Maintained by the Library's Digital Initiatives department, SMARTech houses Georgia Tech research in digital format, including:Annual Reports
Conference Papers
Data Sets
Electronic Theses & Disserations
Learning/Complex Objects
Models
Newsletters
Pre-Prints/Post-Prints
Proceedings
Research Reports
Simulations
Technical Reports
Web Pages
White papers
Working Papers


